RCTA gets New Team

RCTA, the computer trader association, formed their association on 7th July, 2013. The election was conducted under the supervision of Mr. M.L Bhandari. Total 180 members are registered with RCTA out which only 141 members were allowed to vote.

Total 123 members casted their vote. Under the regimen of Mr. Kailash Gupta., Ex. RCTA President, the committee gained no 2 ranking. Now, its the biggest challenge of the new team to maintain this ranking. Under the guidance and support of Mr. Kailash Gupta, the mentor of the team, the team will have to work hard to take the association to new heights of success.

The details of new RCTA team are:

President: Sugreev Singh Ranawat of Rajshree Systems

Vice President: Vikas Bhiwal of Reliable Peripherals

Secretary:  Mihir Sharma of Shri Ram

Jt. Secretary: Divanshu Chhabra of Beyond 2000

Treasurer: Mohammed Farooq of Star Tek Computer

PRO:   Daya Shankar Sharma of Divakar Computronix.

Kumud Kumar Jain of Cyber Shoppe and Sharat Totuka from Lexical System are the two elected executives.