RCTA Elections-2013 on Boom

RCTA President Elections to be held on 5th May, 2013

The present committee of RCTA is in its last session of 2010-2012.  The last GBM of this session was conducted on 6th April 2013. The meeting was attended by 70+ members making it one of the most attended GBM. In the meeting following points were discussed:

  1. Feed Back of all Working Committees
  2. Yearly Activities Report
  3. Financial Report by Treasurer
  4. Nomination of Election Officer for upcoming Elections and   Finalization of Election Program Schedule.

It was also finalized that the RCTA elections will be conducted on 5th May, 2013. An Election Committee was formulated wherein Mr. ML Bhandari was nominated unanimously as the Election Officer and Mr. Pradeep Patni and Mr. Praveen Jain were also nominated as a member election committee to assist Mr. Bhandari for carrying out peaceful election.

The RCTA election will be conducted for the executive body for the following posts:

1. President                                  2. Vice President

3. Secretary                                  4. Jt. Secretary

5. Treasurer                                  6. Public Relation officer

The nominations for various posts have been filed and the election fever is gripping the community. Due to elections, there have been 46 new memberships/renewals. With the new entrants, total members of RCTA are 188 as against 142 last year. This shows the importance of RCTA elections. Following is the list of candidates standing for the election

Post Candidate name Firm
President Tarun Taunk The Infomatic Computer
Lalit Chaudhary Adhaar Infonet
Deepak Sharda Sharda Systems and Services
Sugreev Singh Rajshree Systems
Vice President Vikas Bhiwal Reliable Peripherals
Sugreev Singh Rajshree Systems
Secretary Prashant Parekh Shreya Enterprises
Mihir Sharma ShriRam Mihir
Jt Secretary Nadeemuddin Aqil Olaicom Enterprises
Deewanshu Chhabra Beyond 2000
Treasurer Jugal Kishore Periwal Radhika Computers
Dayashankar Sharma Divakar Computronix and Systems
PRO Vikas Bhatia Invention Digital Systems
Dayashankar Sharma Divakar Computers and Systems
Prashant Parekh Shreya Enterprises
Somendra Harsh Cyber Ash Softech Pvt Ltd

Only one panel of nominees has been made till now. Below Is the details of the panel

Nominees Panel for RCTA Elections-2013

President-Mr. Tarun Taunk Vice President- Vikas Bhiwal
 Secretary-Prashant Parekh Jt.Secretary- Nadeemuddin Aqil
 Treasurer- Jugal Kishore Periwal      PRO- Vikas Bhatia


Filed in: News

Related Posts

Bookmark and Promote!

© 2020 ItVoice | Online IT Magazine India. All rights reserved.
Powered by IT Voice