Oath Taking Ceremony Of Newly Elected Committee Members


As you are aware that  RCTA (Rajasthan Computer Traders Association) is almost 18  years old body  of more than  300 computer traders in Rajasthan  . This body works to safeguard interest of all RCTA members and also organizes various activities for the growth of IT business in Rajasthan.

     On Third of March 2018 newly  elected candidates had been given Oath by Mr Kailash Gupta , Chief Election Officer, RCTA .at Banquet Hall of Kanhna Resturent at C-Scheme. Mr Kailash gupta had briefed about the election procedure  in his starting speech.In recently held elections following candidates have been elected unanimously .


    President : Mihir Sharma (Shree Ram Mihir)

    Vice President : Deewanshu Chhabra( Beyond 2000)

    Secretary :Sudhir Goyal ((HBC)

    Jt Secretary : Naveen Singhal  (Sumanglam IT Solutions )

   Treasurer : Sameer Goyal ( Frontline Solutions )

   PRO: Aakash Sharma ( Aakash Enterprises )

   Executive 1.Anil Sharma ( DIVAKAR infotech )

   Executive 2. Gaurav Joshi ( Opex)