ISODA gets new Committee for 2013-2014

isodaInfotech Software Dealers Association (ISODA) has elected their new EBM for the year 2013-14.
As per the new team, Nityanand Shetty, CEO, Essen Vision, Mumbai, was elected as the Chairman, Nitin Aggarwal, MD, Trifin Technologies, Delhi, was elected as Vice Chairman; Devesh Aggarwal, CEO, Compusoft, Mumbai, as President; Amarnath Shetty, MD, LDS Infotech, Mumbai, as Vice President; Manish Tandon, MD, Questa Software Systems, Mumbai, as Secretary General and Manish Sanghrajka, Founder Director, Comprompt Solutions, Mumbai, as Treasurer.

Additionally, Anand V, CEO & director, Raksha Technologies; Vinay Bansal, CEO, Synapse; Sudhir Kothari, MD, Embee Software and Jiten Mehta, director, Magnamious IT Systems, are the new Regional Secretaries for South, North, East and West, respectively.

The exiting management committee of Biren Shah (Chairman), Vishal Bindra (Vice Chairman), Alok Gupta (President), Sudarsan Ranganathan (Secretary General) and Paresh Shah (Treasurer) were congratulated for their exemplary work done in the past years.The Regional Secretaries Rakesh Chawla (South), Amarnath Shetty (West) and Kavita Singhal (North) were appreciated for their support and exemplary work over the past year.