Inextis Wins ‘Marketing Start-Up of the Year’ Award

Won many other reputed awards in 2017, including EEMAX
4 years back, it was a dream which started taking its shape with the launch of Inextis Events and since then there is no looking back for the company. Today this dream of Dhruv Davar has become a reality which is well accepted and now bagged the most prestigious award of the year – Apex Award for The Best Marketing Startup of the Year by Masters of Modern Marketing – mCube Awards 2017. Inextis has achieved this award on the basis of its immense success, popularity and services rendered in a short span of Three years.
Inextis events, headed by Dhruv Davar have not only won this prestigious award this year, but also bagged another prestigious award for its ‘Tata Zest Record Run Campaign’- Best Multi Channel campaign by/for an Automobile enterprise. The company also won EEMAX Award for the ‘Best use of Digital Marketing for an Event or Activation’ for the same campaign. Apart from these the company has also won Innovative Performance Marketing Award at Center Of Individual Networking Summits 2017, 4 Certificates of Appreciation from Foxglove Awards 2017.
mCube Awards are known as one of the most reputed Marketing awards, which recognise the talents from the field of modern marketing methods.
On the occasion, Dhruv Davar, CEO, Inextis Events shared, “I have always believed that an idea is a delusion without proper execution. This has been my business philosophy and today it feels great to see that this belief is recognised and appreciated by the industry. It is a great achievement for us and this wouldn’t be possible without the support of my team and our respected clients who have also shown their trust in our ideas. I congratulate all of them for this achievement.”
The company, which has grown multiple folds since their inception has 98.4% client retention, which is very difficult keeping in mind that event industry doesn’t work on retainership model, where the chances of retention are huge. Apart from this the company is also doing unique events for the big corporates & and fortune 500 companies.
The jury for this marketing awards programme include prominent marketing personalities like Arun Malkani (Chief Marketing Officer at IIFL), Vani Dandia (Marketing Director-Indian Snacks & Foods at Pepsi Co India), Naveen Kukreja (Co-Founder & CEO at & Group CMO at, Rachna Prasad (Chief Marketing Officer at Oxigen Wallet), Matthias Wurster (Vice President of Marketing & Business Development at Unlimit by Reliance), Sugato Banerji (Head of Marketing at Videocon D2H), Poonam Vijay Thakkar (Head of Marketing, Brand & Digital Communications at Aditya Birla Money-MyUniverse), Madhu S Dutta (Head of Marketing & Digital at Raymond Limited), Sukhpreet Singh (Senior Vice President at DishTV by Zee Group), Sunita G.R. (Head of Marketing at Facebook), Sanjeev Dhiman (Group Chief Marketing Officer & Chief Digital Officer at Dr. Batra’s Healthcare), Aparna Lal (Digital & Social Media Marketing Lead at Microsoft APAC), Rahul Ramchandani (Programmatic Evangelist at Google), Vikrant Khanna (Founder & CEO at Cutting Edge Digital Pvt Ltd), Beena Koshy (Executive Vice President & Head of Advertising, Digital and Branding at Bajaj Electricals Ltd), Nandita Khaire (Consultant at RemBrand Consulting), Diptakirti Chaudhuri (Head of Marketing at Manipal Global Education Services), Navin Talreja (Founding Partner at The Womb), Sangeeta Thakral (Head of Communications and Marketing at Charities Aid Foundation (CAF) India), Nidhi Mahesh (Marketing Communication and Content Strategist at Nidhi Mahesh Consulting), Amit Daga (Managing Director at DBM Marketing India Pvt. Ltd.), Yogi Udgire (Director at Institute of Digital Marketing), Raj Sharma (Chairman at Majestic Research) and Anzaar Rana (Digital Marketing Strategist at Google).