A OnePlus Will Launch The One Smartphone Sharp At 8.30pm IST Today for pre-orders!

ITVoice News: OnePlus will launch its flagship device “One” for pre-order today, which will go live just for an hour exactly at 8.30pm IST (8am PST or 3pm GMT). To grab the device, users will have to visit the pre-order website (Click Here) and create the pre-order account before place the pre-order for One smartphone.

oneplusAccording to the company’s blog post, which was posted on last Monday, users will have limited time to place the order, but nevertheless the company would not limit the number of devices ordered. The company would ship the already made devices at the earliest but rest would be considered as pre-orders and will reach the customers later. However, they’ll be immediately confirmed about the shipping time. They said, “With our pre-order system, you’ll be able to place your order for the One and immediately be told the estimated shipping time.”

The OnePlus One smartphone is priced at $299 (approx Rs. 18,300) for unlock and without contract version of 16GB variant and $349 (approx Rs. 21,350) for the for the 64GB variant. Along with the smartphone, company will pack, a new JBL E1+ Earphones at a discounted price of $24.99 (approx Rs. 1,530), originally priced at $39.99. The JBL E1+ Earphones supports PureBass technology and high frequency response.

Here are the key features of OnePlus One smartphone

  •  5MP front camera and 13MP rear camera
  • CyanogenMod 11S OS
  •  16GB internal storage space
  • 3100mAh battery
  • 13.97-cm (5.5-inch) screen with 1080×1920 pixels resolution
  •  2.5GHz processor
  • 3GB RAM

Filed in: Mobile Launch, News, Phone Reviews, Product Launch

Related Posts

Bookmark and Promote!

© 7172 ItVoice | Online IT Magazine India. All rights reserved.
Powered by IT Voice